Online Buchen

 
 

Gästebewertungen

Bewerten Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im AKZENT Hotel Laupheimer Hof

Weiterempfehlungsrate
 
88 %

Bewertungen
Seit Mrz 2017 von 275 Gästen

Gesamteindruck
 
4.0 / 5
Buchung
 
4.6 / 5
Check-In
 
4.3 / 5
Rezeption
 
4.5 / 5
Zimmer
 
3.9 / 5
Badezimmer
 
3.9 / 5
Hotelambiente
 
4.1 / 5
Frühstück
 
4.4 / 5
Restaurant
 
4.5 / 5
Check-Out
 
4.5 / 5

Textantworten

4/5
10. Dez 2015 Flag_de
gut
4/5
22. Nov 2015 Flag_de
Gekonnter Kontrast zwischen dem oberschwäbischen Fachwerkbau und den japanisch gestylten Innenräumen. Außerordentlich liebenswürdiges und hilfreiches Personal. Kurz, ein vorzügliches Preis- Leistungsverhältnis.
5/5
07. Nov 2015 Flag_de
Alles ganz prima, wie immer. Freundlicher Empfang, gutes Essen, bester Kaffee und diesmal sogar eine Obsttüte. Vielen Dank
4/5
03. Nov 2015 Flag_de
Goede ligging met handige parkeermogelijkheid naast het hotel. Uitermate vriendelijk en gedienstig personeel. Ruime en propere kamer!
3/5
28. Feb 2019 Flag_en
For the price, I didn't think it was value for money. 3 people stayed in 3 relatively expensive rooms and the rooms were of average standard. My own bathroom was fairly cramped and the sink and toilet were too close together - no one wants to have their face practically in the sink while sitting on the toilet. The breakfast was adequate although it would have been nice to have been able to have a pastry too but these were not supplied.
4/5
22. Feb 2019 Flag_en
Friendly hotel. I have stayed here a couple of times before and the staff are always very welcoming
4/5
12. Sep 2018 Flag_en
Lovely, quaint, unique hotel nestled in the small town of Laupheim.
5/5
04. Sep 2018 Flag_en
Cute quaint and friendly.
5/5
13. Mai 2018 Flag_en
Замечательный отель!
5/5
29. Mär 2018 Flag_en
Friendly service. Clean rooms.

Kommentar durch: AKZENT Hotel Laupheimer Hof

Dear guest, thank you very much for rating our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you was pleased to be our guest and we are looking forward to welcome you again at our hotel. Kind regards Gerlinde Bischert
restaurant contrast teaser
arrangements teaser
kontakt teaser